Board Members

Tesuque Mutual Domestic Water

Consumers Association

Roster of Board Members and Officers

Board Member Date Elected Term Expires
Domenick De Santis July 2018 July 2022
Robert Martinez July 2016 July 2020
Joseph Riggs July 2016 July 2020
Allen Lewis July 2018 July 2022
Lisa Bick July 2016 July 2020
Officers  Office
Joseph Riggs President
Lisa Bick Vice President
Allen Lewis Secretary
Domenick De Santis Treasurer

Updated: July 13, 2018